膜膜结合,更胜一筹

最近推出的联合打包机产品使用薄膜而非捆草网,为双层膜裹包 (Film&Film (F&F) Wrapping) 铺平了道路。  双层膜裹包(F&F Wrapping System)是创新性产品,双层裹包结合了新一代 SilotitePro 青贮膜和 Baletite 框膜。

除了使青贮包更为紧凑和易于处理 ,双层膜裹包通过加强阻隔氧气的性能,减少霉菌滋生,也有助于减少青贮浪费。

虽然捆草网在青贮打包后会继续 拉长,但 Baletite 青贮包绷紧的结构保持了青贮包里的压力, 作物更加压实,青贮作物保存更为有效。  比利时 ILVO(Instituut voor Landbouw – en Visserjonderzoek / 农业和渔业研究所)的试验发现,双层膜裹包的青贮包比传统网包的尺寸平均小 2cm,但密度大 10%。

双层膜裹包也更易于打开青贮包进行喂饲。  如果使用青贮堆垛机和搅拌机,双层膜青贮包可以使用最少的人力打开青贮包进行喂饲。  可轻易将 Baletite 从青贮包剥离,也加速了喂饲过程。  无论是手工或使用青贮堆垛机打开青贮包,都可以完好地从青贮包撕开 Baletite 膜,不会出现像捆草网青贮包那样将饲料缠在网中的情况。

此外,Baletite 和 SilotitePro 使用的母材料相同,使用后无需分开进行回收。  一旦从青贮包剥离后,Baletite 和 Silotite Pro 的膜都可以折叠,一起放入回收桶。

 

技术规格 - SilotitePro

(mm) (µm) 长 (mm) 托盘尺寸 (mm) 每个托盘的卷筒数 (pcs) 颜色 托盘高度 (m)
750 20 1950 125 x 100 40 白色, 绿色, 黑色 1.65

技术规格  - Baletite

应用

宽 (mm) 厚 (μm) 长 (mm) 每个托盘的卷筒数 (#) 托盘尺寸 (mm) 托盘高度 (m)

不防紫外线处理

玉米 / 甜菜

950 13 2400 20 112 x 130 ± 1.10

玉米 / 甜菜

1280 13 2400 20 112 x 130 ± 1.10

1280 16 2000 20 112 x 130 ± 1.10

1380 16 2000 20 112 x 147 ± 1.10

防紫外线处理

1280 20 1650 20 112 x 130 ± 1.10

制作 SilotitePro 和 Baletite 的设施和组织获得 ISO9001,ISO14001 和 OHSAS18001 体系认证。

每个卷筒独立标签,未来在出现问题(这种可能性非常低)时可实现 100% 的追溯性。

Film & Film Wrapping

The recent launch of combi-balewrappers capable of applying film instead of netwrap has paved the way for the adoption of Film&Film (F&F) Wrapping.  The F&F Wrapping System is an innovative, dual film wrapping method comprising the combined use of SilotitePro next generation balewrap and Baletite mantel film.

In addition to creating more compact bales that can better withstand handling, the F&F Wrapping System also helps to reduce silage losses through an enhanced oxygen barrier that discourages mould growth.

Whereas netwrap will continue to elongate post baling, the stiffer configuration of Baletite maintains the pressure that has been applied within the baling chamber and this greater crop compaction enables more efficient forage storage.  Trials undertaken by ILVO (Instituut voor Landbouw – en Visserjonderzoek / Institute for Research in Agriculture and Fisheries) in Belgium found that F&F bales were on average 2cm smaller in circumference than traditional netwrapped bales in addition to being 10% denser.

The F&F Wrapping System can make the feed-out process easier too.  If using a bale handler and mixer wagon it is possible to feed out the contents of F&F bales with minimum human intervention.  The feeding process is also speeded up thanks to the easy removal of Baletite from the bale.  Once opened, whether by hand or by bale handler, Baletite peels cleanly from the bale as no fodder can become enmeshed in it as with netwrap.

Additionally, as both Baletite and SilotitePro are manufactured from the same base material, there is no need to separate them for recycling post use.  Once removed from the bale, both films can be folded up and placed in the same bin for recycling together.

 

 Technical Specifications SilotitePro 

Width (mm) Thickness (µm) Length (m) Reels per Pallet (#) Colour
750 20 2000 40 White, Green, Black

Technical Specifications Baletite 

Application Width (mm) Thickness µm Length (m) Reels per pallet (#) UV Protected
Maize/Sugar Beet/TMR 950 13 2400 20 NO
Maize/Sugar Beet/TMR  1280 13 2400 20 NO
Grass 1280 16 2000 20 NO
Grass 1380 16 2000 20 NO
BaletiteGO 
Haylage 1280 20 1650 20 YES
Haylage 1380 20 1650 20 NO

Each reel is individually labelled to ensure 100% traceability in the unlikely event of a problem.SilotitePro and Baletite are manufactured is ISO9001, ISO14001 and OHSAS18001 accredited manufacturing facilities.